Sunday, 08.05.2011

Not at my local place. I wanted to check some other dumpsters but wasn’t very lucky, except for this one. I’m not sure wether the recorder still works, it’s out of battery. But the funny-voice-microphone still works!
I’ll offer it to the give-and-take market.

Below: My new wintergarden couch table. My boyfriend found it on a dumpster wood pile, alongside the boards you can see in the back and two EURO pallets not shown in the picture.

This entry was posted in Diving, Finding, foraging, freecycling and other forms of acquisition and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

