Thursday, 12.05.2011

I was looking for lemons to make a woodruff sirup. So I decided to check all the grocery stores I knew but never got to check the access to their throw-aways. quite a ride through town. Especially freaky: Three pairs of shoes !? The black one I can really use for when I have to look nice and sneakers are a no go…

Also great: I can trade in the returnable bottles for some coins to buy the lemons for the woodruff sirup.

Oh, did I mention that I am taking up the freegan experiment again? And here the picture of the prey:

This entry was posted in Diving, Finding, foraging, freecycling and other forms of acquisition and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

