First week of June

Additionally to diving there is the urban foraging. Which led to the cherries.
Then there is collecting bottles for the deposit. The water bottles where left at my place by a couchsurfer, for the rest I had to overcome the shame for appearing like a bum. Isn’t it funny? I have no problems diving even in that new nasty place but just picking up a bottle from the floor makes me feel all awkward.
I intended to get a headlamp via freecycle but then my boyfriend found this one on the street.
The tea is also from a couchsurfer, lucky me, tea is hard to get by via diving. Oh by the way, I’m still doing the freegan experiment.

This entry was posted in Finding, foraging, freecycling and other forms of acquisition. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

