Sunday, 19.06.2011

Oh dear, how am I going to feed myself if this is all I find on a Sunday?
This time at the old store all three bins were unaccessible. I wanted to bring them the box with the letter and banana chips, but … I only told my boyfriend that the place had reopened, not that it closed again. So one night he thought that it would be a good idea to finish the banana chips jar.
well but maybe some of those overdue bananas can be converted into chips and I can start project “reopen home base”

This entry was posted in Diving. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

