Some day in June

Wow. At some point it really becomes a habbit. I was just gonna throw out some cat litter when I saw the dishrack. One might expect those kind of things to be broken when they end up in private trash bins, but I checked anyway. It wasn’t broken. And while digging in there I discovered a bag with the huge wale in it. Of course I examined the bag immediately and found the animal bowling figures. Another bag revealed all the little things. The t-shirt is from my flatmate though, he got it at a debating tournament in Beijing.

Update: One day my flatmate Fiona said that we could think about getting a dishrack for the kitchen. “Well”, I said to her, “it just happens that I have one lying around in my room!”
The dishrack turned out to be well received by the rest of the flatmates too, so now it inhabits our kitchen permanently.

This entry was posted in Diving and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

