01./02.07.2011 – Fusion I

It’s raining non-stop. Non-non-non-non-stop. My waterproof jacket is not waterproof. Nor my pants it seems. My clothes are damp. Loud electronic beats all around. I’m tired. A little high maybe. And all over sudden I say: “Woa, now a coffee. I should go and buy some coffee!” My boyfriend bursts out laughing. After one and a half months of freeganism and bragging how I don’t even think of buying anymore: this.

This entry was posted in reflexions and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

